SPOR-PIHCIN Community

 

 

The Manitoba Primary and Integrated Healthcare Innovation Network is part of the CIHR’s pan-Canadian SPOR PIHCI Network initiative. Below are the other networks’ contact information.

 

 

British Columbia:

https://spor-bcphcrn.ca/

Melody Monro, Network Manager

info@spor-bcphcrn.ca

 

Alberta:

http://alberta-spor-pihcin.com/

Cliff Lindeman, Coordinator

clindema@ualberta.ca

 

Saskatchewan:

http://www.spheru.ca/research_projects/projects/spor-network-primary-care-innov-loi.php

Janice Braden, Network Manager

janice.braden@usask.ca

 

Ontario:

http://www.beaccon.ca/

Julie Dunning, Network Manager

Julie.Dunning@wchospital.ca

Ivy Wong, Network Director

ivy.wong@wchospital.ca

 

Newfoundland and Labrador:

http://www.med.mun.ca/phru/PRIIME.aspx

Nicole Porter

nicole.porter@med.mun.ca

 

Quebec:

http://reseau1quebec.ca/

Danielle Schirmer, Network Coordinator

danielle.schirmer@usherbrooke.ca

Shandi Miller, Director of Operations

shandra.miller@usherbrooke.ca

 

New Brunswick:

https://www.nbpichcnetwork.ca/

Interim contact:

Alysha Elliott, Communications Officer

Alysha.Elliott@unb.ca

 

Nova Scotia:

https://bricns.com/

Beverley Lawson

bev.lawson@dal.ca

Sara Wuite

sara.wuite@dal.ca

 

Prince Edward Island:

http://projects.upei.ca/spor-pei/

Angela Riveroll

anriveroll@upei.ca

 

Northwest Territories

http://www.ichr.ca/research-topic/patient-oriented-research-network/

Kimberly Fairman
kimberly.fairman@ichr.ca